page logo



   Dr. Angermaier Claudia claudia.angermaier@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Baumgartner Eva, MBA eb@baumgartner.law
 
   Dr. Bammer Armin armin.bammer@mail.sfu.ac.at 
 
   Dr. Barth Peter peter.barth@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Mag. Basinas Spyridon, LL.M. spyridon.basinas@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Mag. Blümel Beatrice beatrice.bluemel@mail.sfu.ac.at

   DDr. Bogensberger Wolfgang wolfgang.bogensberger@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bruckmüller Karin karin.bruckmueller@jus.sfu.ac.at
 
   Hon.-Prof. LStA Dr. Bydslinski Sonja sonja.bydslinski@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Drexler Herbert herbert.drexler@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dünkel Frieder frieder.duenkel@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.- Prof. Dr. Etzersdorfer Irene irene.etzersdorfer@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
    Dr. Felix Ferdinand ferdinand.felix@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Fischl Dietmar dietmar.fischl@mail.sfu.ac.at

   MR DDr. Frank Stefan Leo stefan-leo.frank@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Frommelt Felix, LL.M. felix.frommelt@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Frotz Stephan stephan.frotz@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Funk Bernd bernd-christian.funk@jus.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Gitschthaler Edwin edwin.gitschthaler@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Prof. Dr. Görisch Christoph christoph.goerisch@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Haselsteiner Katharina katharina.haselsteiner@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Häusler Mara-Sophie mara-sophie.haeusler@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Ass.-Prof. Dr. MMag. Heindler Florian florian.heindler@jus.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Illedits Alexander alexander.illedits@mail.sfu.ac.at

   John Thomas thomas.john@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Kohlheimer Manfred manfred.kohlheimer@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Korber Monika monika.korber@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Mag. Just Kerstin kerstin.just@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Keiler Stephan, LL.M. stephan.keiler@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Klamert Marcus marcus.klamert@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Kleindienst-Passweg Susanna susanna.kleindienst-passweg@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Köck Stefan stefan.koeck@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Koloseus Konrad konrad.koloseus@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kriegel-Schmidt Katharina kathatrina.kriegel-schmidt@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Kübler-Berghammer Elisabeth elisabeth.kuebler-berghammer@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lachmayer Konrad konrad.lachmayer@jus.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leitner Max max.leitner@jus.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Lindner Andreas andreas.lindner@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Mag. Machac Arthur arthur.machac@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Matzka Manfred (SC i.R.) manfred.matzka@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Mayer Georg georg.mayer@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Mag. Meinl Paul paul.meinl@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Mohr Franz franz.mohr@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Müller Christoph christoph.mueller@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Nachbaur Dina dina.nachbaur@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Pesendorfer Ulrich ulrich.pesendorfer@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Mag. Prankl Dominik dominik.prankl@jus.sfu.ac.at
 
   Poszvek Barbara M.A. barbara.poszvek@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Rahamtian Andreas andreas.rahamtian@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. MMag. Ritter Daniel daniel.ritter@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Rothmann Robert, M.A. robert.rothmann@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Schacherreiter Judith judith.schacherreiter@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Alexander Schall alexander.schall@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Schladebach Marcus marcus.schladebach@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
    Dr. Schimmer Christoph christoph.schimmer@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Schmidt Klaus, M.A. klaus.schmidt@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Schneider Birgit birgit.schneider@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Schulze Marianne, LL.M. marianne.schulze@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Ass.-Prof. Dr. Schumann Stefan stefan.schumann@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Schumich Simon, M.A. simon.schumich@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Mag. Simotta Alexandra, LL.M. alexandra.simotta@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   DDr. Steiner Elisabeth  elisabeth.steiner@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stagl Jakob jakob.stagl@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Stix Rüdiger ruediger.stix@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Taucher Bernd, M.Sc. bernd.taucher@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Thoma Markus markus.thoma@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Tretter Hannes hannes.tretter@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Univ.-Prof. Dr. Trstenjak Verica verica.trstenjak@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Mag. Tschugguel Andreas andreas.tschugguel@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Unger Peter peter.unger@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Urban Daniela daniela.urban@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Urlesberger Franz franz.urlesberger@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Vogel Manfred manfred.vogel@mail.sfu.ac.at

   ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Weigel Wolfgang wolfgang.weigel@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Weismann Paul paul.weismann@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Dr. Weratschnig Bernhard, LL.M.bernhard.weratschnig@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Wild-Simhofer Alexandra alexandra.wild-simhofer@mail.sfu.ac.at
 
   Dr. Willinger Helga helga.wilinger@mail.sfu.ac.at

   Univ.-Prof. Dr. zu Hohenlohe Diana, LL.M. diana.hohenlohe@jus.sfu.ac.at