page logo

Dr. Albrecht Kristin kristin.albrecht@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Angermaier Claudia claudia.angermaier@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Appl Veronika veronika.appl@mail.sfu.ac.at

Baumgartner Eva, MBA eb@baumgartner.law

Dr. Bertel Maria maria.bertel@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Barth Peter peter.barth@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Basinas Spyridon, LL.M. spyridon.basinas@mail.sfu.ac.at

DDr. Bogensberger Wolfgang wolfgang.bogensberger@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bruckmüller Karin karin.bruckmueller@jus.sfu.ac.at

Hon.-Prof. LStA Dr. Bydslinski Sonja sonja.bydslinski@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Domian Wolfgang wolfgang.domian@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Drexler Herbert herbert.drexler@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dünkel Frieder frieder.duenkel@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Berivan Ergen berivan.ergen@jus.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Feiler Lukas lukas.feiler@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Felix Ferdinand ferdinand.felix@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Fischl Dietmar dietmar.fischl@mail.sfu.ac.at

MR DDr. Frank Stefan Leo stefan-leo.frank@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Frommelt Felix, LL.M. felix.frommelt@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Frotz Stephan stephan.frotz@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Funk Bernd-Christian bernd-christian.funk@jus.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Fussenegger Paul paul.fussenegger@mail.sfu.ac.at

Fussenegger-Vanas, LL.M. veronika.fussenegger-vanas@mail.sfu.ac.at

DDr. Fürst Gerald gerald.fuerst@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr.iur Gerstberger Norbert norbert.gerstberger@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Gitschthaler Edwin edwin.gitschthaler@mail.sfu.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Görisch Christoph christoph.goerisch@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Gruner Herbert herbert.gruner@mail.sfu.ac.at

Prof. Gratz Wolfgang wolfgang.gratz@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Susanne Gstöttner susanne.gstoettner@jus.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Haselsteiner Katharina katharina.haselsteiner@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Häusler Mara-Sophie mara-sophie.haeusler@mail.sfu.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. MMag. Heindler Florian florian.heindler@jus.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Held Petra petra.held@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Hinghofer-Szalkay Stephan stephan.hinghofer-szalkay@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Illedits Alexander alexander.illedits@mail.sfu.ac.at

John Thomas thomas.john@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Kohlheimer Manfred manfred.kohlheimer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Korber Monika monika.korber@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Janik Ralph, LL.M. ralph.janik@jus.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Just Kerstin kerstin.just@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Keiler Stephan, LL.M. stephan.keiler@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Klamert Marcus marcus.klamert@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Kleindienst-Passweg Susanna susanna.kleindienst-passweg@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Klingenbrunner Alexander alexander.klingenbrunner@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Köck Stefan stefan.koeck@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Koloseus Konrad konrad.koloseus@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Krakow Georg georg.krakow@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kriegel-Schmidt Katharina kathatrina.kriegel-schmidt@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Kübler-Berghammer Elisabeth elisabeth.kuebler-berghammer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lachmayer Konrad konrad.lachmayer@jus.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leitner Max max.leitner@jus.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Ley-Grassner Siegrid siegrid.ley-grassner@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Lindner Andreas andreas.lindner@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Machac Arthur arthur.machac@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Matzenauer Christian christian.matzenauer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Matzka Manfred (SC i.R.) manfred.matzka@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Mayer Georg georg.mayer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Meinl Paul paul.meinl@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Mohr Franz franz.mohr@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Müller Christoph christoph.mueller@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Nachbaur Dina dina.nachbaur@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Neumann Thomas thomas.neumann@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Niklas Alice alice.niklas@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Palle-Futschik Ursula ursula.palle-futschik@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Peschel Oliver oliver.peschel@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Pesendorfer Ulrich ulrich.pesendorfer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Pimmer Herbert herbert.pimmer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Prankl Dominik dominik.prankl@jus.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Pürstl Gerhard gerhard.puerstl@mail.sfu.ac.at

Poszvek Barbara M.A. barbara.poszvek@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Rahamtian Andreas andreas.rahamtian@mail.sfu.ac.at

Prof. Raschauer Nicolas nicolas.raschauer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Ritschka Christian christian.ritschka@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. MMag. Ritter Daniel daniel.ritter@mail.sfu.ac.at

Rothmann Robert, M.A. , PhD robert.rothmann@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Röthler Daniel daniel.roethler@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Rumpf Francisco francisco.rumpf@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Schacherreiter Judith judith.schacherreiter@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Alexander Schall alexander.schall@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Schladebach Marcus marcus.schladebach@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Schimmer Christoph christoph.schimmer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Schmid Johannes johannes.schmid@mail.sfu.ac.at

Schmidt Klaus, M.A. klaus.schmidt@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Schneider Birgit birgit.schneider@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Schulze Marianne, LL.M. marianne.schulze@mail.sfu.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Schumann Stefan stefan.schumann@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Simotta Alexandra, LL.M. alexandra.simotta@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Sild Judith judith.sild@mail.sfu.ac.at

DDr. Steiner Elisabeth elisabeth.steiner@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Steiner Anna-Zoe anna-zoe.steiner@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stagl Jakob jakob.stagl@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Taucher Bernd, M.Sc. bernd.taucher@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Täubel-Weinreich Doris doris.taeubel-weinreich@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Thoma Markus markus.thoma@mail.sfu.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Tretter Hannes hannes.tretter@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Trstenjak Verica verica.trstenjak@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Tschugguel Andreas andreas.tschugguel@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Unger Peter peter.unger@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Urban Daniela daniela.urban@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Urlesberger Franz franz.urlesberger@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Vana Heinrich heinrich.vana@mail.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verschraegen Bea bea.verschraegen@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Vogel Manfred manfred.vogel@mail.sfu.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Weigel Wolfgang wolfgang.weigel@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Weismann Paul paul.weismann@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Weratschnig Bernhard, LL.M. bernhard.weratschnig@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Lukas Wieser lukas.wieser@jus.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Wild-Simhofer Alexandra alexandra.wild-simhofer@mail.sfu.ac.at

Dr. Willinger Helga helga.wilinger@mail.sfu.ac.at

Mag. Elias Wirth elias.wirth@jus.sfu.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. zu Hohenlohe Diana, LL.M. diana.hohenlohe@jus.sfu.ac.at